NBA Finals 2011 Schedule

Its Miami Heat vs. Dallas Maverics II! Just a refresher, these two teams have already faced in the finals before. It was in 2006 when the Wade-Shaq duo won the NBA championship against the Dallas Mavericks. Dirk Nowitzki is definitely looking for a sweet revenge and his first ever championship ring. But they won’t be facing a Wade-Shaq duo anymore. It’s an even stronger line-up with Lebron James and Chris Bosh joining the Heat.

To all NBA fans who are wondering about the NBA Finals 2011 schedule, here is the list:
Game 1: May 31 9:00pm EDT @ Miami (TV: ABC, TSN)
Game 2: Jun 2 9:00pm EDT @ Miami(TV: ABC, TSN)
Game 3: Jun 5 8:00pm EDT @ Dallas (TV: ABC, TSN)
Game 4: Jun 7 9:00pm EDT @ Dallas (TV: ABC, TSN)
Game 5: Jun 9 9:00pm EDT @ Dallas (TV: ABC, TSN)
Game 6: Jun 12 8:00pm EDT @ Miami(TV: ABC, TSN)
Game 7: Jun 14 9:00pm EDT @ Miami(TV: ABC, TSN)

Read More

Miami Heat Wins Eastern Conference Finals Series

And the Big Three proceeds with their quest for a championship ring. Game 5 was a dramatic one for the Heat as they finish up the series, beating Derrick Rose and the rest of the Chicago Bulls with a strong finish in the fourth quarter. Miami Heat closes the series with an 83-80 point win over the Chicago Bulls.

Lebron James scored 28 points and racked up 11 rebounds. Dwayne Wade had 21 points and 6 rebounds while Chris Bosh sinked in 20 points and gathered 10 rebounds.

The 2011 MVP, Derrick Rose, had 25 points, 5 rebounds and 8 assists but was 9 out of 29 in his field goal attempts. He was also the one who fouled Dwayne Wade that gave the Heat a 4-point play.

The big three and the rest of the Heat will square off against Dirk Nowitzki and the rest of the Dallas Mavericks for the 2011 NBA Championships. Game 1 is scheduled on May 31.

Read More